Apply Now to Elmira College buttonVisit Elmira CollegeRequest Info button

Professional Programs Faculty

Baer Dr. James Baer, Au.D.
Assistant Professor of Communications Sciences and Disorders 
Tel: (607) 735-1847
Email: jbaer@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 3
 
Choi Dr. Eileen Choi 
Lecturer in Nurse Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1755
Email: echoi@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 338
 

Susan Gustafson

Dr. Susan Gustafson, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1886
Email: sgustafson@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 312


Dr. Rebecca Johnson

Dr. Rebecca Page Johnson
Assistant Professor of Adolescence Education
Tel: (607) 735-1926
Email: rjohnson@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 11


Dr. Eun Young Jung

Dr. Eun Young Jung
Lecturer in Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1178
Email: ejung@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 26


Hollie Kulago

Dr. Hollie Kulago
Assistant Professor of Education
Tel: (607) 735-1719
Email: hkulago@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 28


Debra Lebel Prof. Debra Lebel
Assistant Professor of Communications Sciences & Disorders
Tel: (607) 735-1846
Email: dlebel@elmira.edu 
Office: Tompkins Hall
 
Jenniffer Mullen, MSN, RN Prof. Jenniffer Mullen, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1178
Email: jemullen@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 314 
 

James K. Nageldinger PhD.

Dr. James K. Nageldinger
Assistant Professor of Literacy Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1933
Email: jnageldinger@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 16


no_photo_temp

Prof. James Nisley, RN, MSN
Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (607) 735-1832
Email: jnisley@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 330


Dr. Deborah Owens

Dr. Deborah Owens
Director of Education 
Associate Professor of Education
Tel: (607) 735-1819
Email: dowens@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 32


Prof. Colleen Parsons

Prof. Colleen Parsons
Lecturer in Nurse Education 
Tel: (607) 735-1186
Email: cparsons@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 339


Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN

Dr. Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1864
Email: dryan@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 313
Curriculum Vitae


Denise Talenti

Dr. Denise Talenti, DNP, CNM
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1841
Email: dtalenti@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 311 
Dr. Talenti's Personal Website


 no_photo

Prof. Cathy Thornton
Director of Communications Sciences and Disorders 
Associate Professor of Communications Sciences and Disorders

Tel: (607) 735-1844
Email: cthornton@elmira.edu
Office: Tompkins Hall Room B
Prof. Thornton's Personal Website


 Milissa Volino

Dr. Milissa Volino, RN
Director of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1842
Email: mvolino@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, Room 215
Dr. Volino's Personal Website