Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty

Krista Barzen-Hanson Dr. Krista Barzen-Hanson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
607-735-1924
Email: kbarzenhanson@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 109
Dr. Krista Barzen-Hanson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tel: 607-735-1924
Office: Kolker Hall Room 109

 
Christine Bezotte Dr. Christine Bezotte
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1852
Email: cbezotte@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 206
Dr. Bezotte's Personal Website 
 
Todd Egan Dr. Todd Egan
Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: tegan@elmira.edu 
Office: Carnegie Hall Room 10
Dr. Egan's Personal Website 
 
Adam Giambrone Dr. Adam Giambrone 

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1989
Email: agiambrone@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 212
 
Lynn Gillie Dr. Lynn Gillie 
Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1859
Email: Lgillie@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 203A
Dr. Gillie's Personal Website 
 
Charlie Jacobson Dr. Charlie Jacobson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1950
Email: Chjacobson@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 314
 
Dan Kjar Dr. Daniel Kjar 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1826
Email: dkjar@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 105
Dr. Kjar's Personal Website 


 
Joseph Kolacinski Dr. Joseph Kolacinski
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1953
Email: jkolacinski@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 218
Dr. Kolacinski's Personal Website
 
Philip Kovac Dr. Philp Kovac
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1829
Email: pkovac@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 204
 
Lyndaker Dr. Amy Lyndaker
Assistant Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1940
Email: alyndaker@elmira.edu
Office: Kolker Hall Room 205
Dr. Lyndaker's Personal Website
 
 Dr. JoAnne Redden Dr. JoAnne Redden 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1138
Email: jredden@elmira.edu
Office: Watson Fine Arts Room 104
 
 Betsy Smith Dr. Betsy Smith
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1725
Email: bsmith@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 205
Dr. Smith's Personal Website
 
 Cory Stilts Dr. Corey Stilts
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Mathematics & Natural Sciences Chair
Tel: (607) 735-1850
Email: cstilts@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall Room 106
Dr. Stilts's Personal Website