Apply Now to Elmira College buttonVisit Elmira CollegeRequest Info button

Business & Economics Faculty

 Kathleen Brown Prof. Kathleen Brown
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1988
Email: Kbrown@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 6
 
 Matthew Burr Prof. Matthew Burr
Affiliate Assistant Professor of
Business Administration
Tel: (607) 735-1165
Email: mburr@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 12
 
 Darius Conger Dr. Darius Conger
Visiting Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: dconger@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall Room 13
 
 Robert Irons Dr. Robert Irons
Associate Professor of Finance
Tel: (607) 735-1874
Email: rirons@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 236B
Dr. Irons' Personal Website
 
 Mariam Khawar Dr. Mariam Khawar
Professor of Economics
Business and Economics Chair
Tel: (607) 735-1932
Email: Mkhawar@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall Room C
Dr. Khawar Personal Website
 
 Gennaro Rendino Prof. Gennaro Rendino 
Affiliate Professor of Marketing
Tel: (607) 735-1881
Email: grendino@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall Room 16
 
 John Savash Prof.  John Savash
Associate Professor of Accounting
Tel: (607) 735-1943
Email: jsavash@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall Room 237
Prof. Savash's Personal Website
 
 Amarenda Sharma Dr. Amarendra Sharma
Associate Professor of Economics
Tel: (607) 735-1923
Email: asharma@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall Room 12
Dr. Sharma's Personal Website
 
 Alison Wolfe

Prof. Alison Wolfe
Associate Professor of Marketing
Corning Incorporated Foundation Chair in Business
Tel: (607) 735-1787
Email: awolfe@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall Room 200
Prof. Wolfe's Personal Website