Apply Now to Elmira College buttonVisit Elmira CollegeRequest Info button

Studies Abroad 2018

Bahamas
Marine and Island Ecology
Dr. Daniel Kjar dkjar@elmira.edu
Dr. Betsy Smith bsmith@elmira.edu

Brazil
Melting Pot or Mosaic?
Dr. Martha Easton measton@elmira.edu
Dr. Mariam Khawar mkhawar@elmira.edu

Bulgaria, Greece, Romania, and Serbia
The Balkans: East-West Crossroads
Dr. Heidi Dierckx hdierckx@elmira.edu

China
East to West, Past to Present
Dr. Mark Pitner mpitner@elmira.edu
Dr. Ping Zheng pzheng@elmira.edu

Ecuador
Caring for Pachamama and her people
Dr. Lauren Shaw lshaw@elmira.edu

Italy
Sustainable Agriculture
Dr. Christine Bezotte cbezotte@elmira.edu

Norway, Finland, Sweden
Education Policy: A Global Perspective
Dr. Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@elmira.edu