Meet the Team

Information Technology staff are ready to help serve your computing needs. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Information Technology Help Desk

Phone: (607) 735-1915

Information Technology Staff

Chief Information Officer & Chief Information Security Officer

Brian Cornell

Technical Operations & Security

Deputy CIO
Brandon Burleigh

Network Administrator
Neil Griswold 

Systems Administrator
Michael McCormick

IT Client Support Specialist
Zack Ciaramitaro 

Academic Technology & User Services

Director of Academic Technology
Joseph Fahs

Director of User Services
Kim Wiehe 

Multimedia & AV Services Specialist
Dylan Crawford 

Help Desk Coordinator
Brenna Weston

Enterprise Systems

Director of Enterprise Systems
Nick Ives

Programmer Analyst, Senior
Art Loomis

Web Development

Front End Developer
Maria Shaffer

IT Consultants

Alexander Garey 
Jeremy Boorum 
Andrew Terry