Skip to main navigation bar Skip to main content

ADVANCEMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

CONTACT US

Advancement 
Phone: (607) 735-1770
Email: advancement@elmira.edu

 

Alumni Relations
Phone: (607) 735-1855
Email: alumnirelations@elmira.edu

 

Wade S. Hart
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
whart@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1772

 

Lindsay Baker
Director of Annual Giving
lbaker@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1774

 

Ellen Himmelreich ’17
Director of Alumni Relations
ehimmelreich@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1190

 

Bailey Knapsack ’17, M.S. ’21
Director of Advancement Services
bknapsack17@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1779

 

Angela May
Director of Development
amay@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1893

 

Valerie Rosplock 
Director of Grants
vrosplock@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1174

 

Sydney Stringham ’19, M.S. Ed. ’21
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
sstringham19@elmira.edu
(607) 735-1704