Apply Today   Visit Today

Residence Life Staff

Zachary VanGalder

Zachary VanGalder
Residence Life Coordinator
Alumni Hall
P:  (607) 735-1833
Email: zvangalder@elmira.edu

Brian Gordinier '13

Brian Gordinier '13
Residence Life Coordinator
Anderson Hall 
(607) 735-1835
Email: bgordinier@elmira.edu

Katrina Parker

Katrina Parker
Residence Life Coordinator
Columbia Hall 
(607) 735-1836
Email: kparker@elmira.edu

Jason Guernsey '12

Jason Guernsey '12
Residence Life Coordinator
Meier Hall
(607) 735-1705
Email: jguernsey@elmira.edu

Emily Ewald '12

Emily Ewald '12 
Residence Life Coordinator
Perry Hall & Tompkins Hall
(607) 735-1838
Email: eewald@elmira.edu

Rebecca Fretz '11

Rebecca Fretz '11
Residence Life Coordinator
Twin Towers
P: (607) 735-1972
Email: rfretz@elmira.edu

Mitchell Christman '13

Mitchell Christman '13
Residence Life Coordinator
Twin Towers 
(607) 735-1834
Email: mchristman@elmira.edu