Apply Today   Visit Today

Residence Life Staff

Franklin Chilaka

Franklin Chilaka, M.A.
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Twin Towers
Office: (607) 735-1834
Email: fchilaka@elmira.edu

Mitchell Christman '13

Mitchell Christman '13
Residence Life Coordinator
Meier Hall
Office: (607) 735-1705
Email: mchristman@elmira.edu

Brian Gordinier Brian Gordinier ’13
Residence Life Coordinator
Perry & Tompkins Hall
Office: (607) 735-1838
Email: bgordinier@elmira.edu

Katrina Parker

Katrina Parker
Residence Life Coordinator
Columbia Hall
Office: (607) 735-1836
Email: kparker@elmira.edu

Karina Ryan

Karina Ryan
Residence Life Coordinator
Anderson Hall
Office: (607) 735-1835
Email: kryan@elmira.edu

Zachary VanGalder

Zachary VanGalder
Residence Life Coordinator
Alumni Hall
Office: (607) 735-1833
Email: zvangalder@elmira.edu

Natasha Wagner '14

Natasha Wagner ’14
Residence Life Coordinator
Twin Towers
Office: (607) 735-1972
Email: nwagner@elmira.edu