Apply Today   Visit Today

Social & Behavioral Sciences Faculty

 Thomas Caron Dr. Anne Laura Bizub 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Tel: (607) 735-1944
Email: abizub@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 2
Dr. Bizub's Personal Website 
 
Martha Easton Dr. Martha Easton 
Associate Professor of Sociology
Tel: (607) 735-1956
Email: measton@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts 212
Dr. Easton's Personal Website 
 
Myra Glen Dr. Myra Glenn 
Professor of American History
Tel: (607) 735-1901
Email: Mglenn@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 13
Dr. Glenn's Personal Website 
 
Kunihiko Imai Dr. Kunihiko Imai 
Associate Professor of Political Science
Tel: (607) 735-1945
Email: Kimai@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 236A
Dr. Imai's Personal Website 
 
Carol Lenhart Dr. Carol Lenhart 
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Tel: (607) 735-1909
Email: clenhart@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 234
Dr. Lenhart's Personal Website 
 
Ben Lovett Dr. Benjamin Lovett 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Tel: (607) 735-1897
Email: blovett@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 17
Dr. Lovett's Personal Website 

 
Diane Maluso Dr. Diane Maluso 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Tel: (607) 735-1907
Email: dmaluso@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall A
Dr. Maluso's Personal Website 
 
Charlie Mitchell Dr. Charles Mitchell 
Associate Professor of American Studies
Tel: (607) 735-1937
Email: cmitchell@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 204
Dr. Mitchell's Personal Website 
 
Missing Photo Dr. Robin O'Brian 
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Sociology
Tel: (607) 735-1925
Email: robrian@elmira.edu 
Office: Harris Hall B
Dr. O'Brian's Personal Website 
 
Mark Pitner Dr. Mark Pitner 
Assistant Professor of Asian History
Tel: (607) 735-1181
Email: mpitner@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 202
Dr. Pitner's Personal Website 
 
William Pruitt Dr. William Pruitt
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Tel: (607) 735-1908
Email: wpruitt@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 236B
Dr. Pruitt's Personal Website 
 
Bob Shephard Dr. Robert Shephard 
Leonard Tydings Grant Professor of History
Tel: (607) 735-1939
Email: Rshephard@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 204
Dr. Shephard's Personal Website 
 
Chris Terry Dr. Christopher Terry 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tel: (607) 735-1938
Email: cterry@elmira.edu 
Office: Gillett Hall 19
Dr. Terry's Personal Website 
 
Jim Twombly Dr. Jim Twombly
Associate Professor of Political Science
Tel: (607) 735-1702
Email: jtwombly@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 206
Dr. Twombly's Personal Website