Request.InfoEnroll.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Professional Programs Faculty

Baer James Baer, Au.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Tel: (607) 735-1847
Email: jbaer@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 3
 
Christodoulou Dr. Joanne Christodoulou, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Tel: (607) 735-1846
Email: jchristodoulou@elmira.edu
Office: Speech and Hearing Clinic
 

Susan Gustafson

Susan Gustafson, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1886
Email: sgustafson@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall 201


Dr. Rebecca Johnson

Dr. Rebecca Page Johnson
Assistant Professor of Education
Tel: (607) 735-1926
Email: rjohnson@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 24


Folasade Kolade

Folasade Kolade, DNP, RN, MLS
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1987
Email: fkolade@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, 3rd Floor


Hollie Kulago

Dr. Hollie Kulago
Assistant Professor of Childhood Education
Tel: (607) 735-1719
Email: hkulago@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 22


Kathy Lucke

Kathy Lucke, Ph.D., RN
Dean of Health Sciences and Professor Nurse Education Program
Tel: (607) 735-1890
Email: klucke@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall 336
Dr. Lucke's Personal Website


Jenniffer Mullen, MSN, RN Jenniffer Mullen, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1884
Email: jemullen@elmira.edu 
Office: Cowles Hall, 3rd Floor
 

James K. Nageldinger PhD.

Dr. James K. Nageldinger
Assistant Professor of Literacy
Tel: (607) 735-1933
Email: jnageldinger@elmira.edu
Teacher Education Department


no_photo_temp

James Nisley, RN, MSN
Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (607) 735-1832
Email: jnisley@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, 3rd Floor


Dr. Deborah Owens

Dr. Deborah Owens
Associate Professor of Education - Literacy
Tel: (607) 735-1819
Email: dowens@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw 28


Dr. Linda Pratt

Dr. Linda Pratt
Dana Professor of Education and Executive Director of Teacher Education Programs
Tel: (607) 735-1911
Email: lpratt@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw 32
Dr. Pratt's Personal Website


Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN

Donna J. Ryan, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1864
Email: dryan@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, 313
Curriculum Vitae


Denise Talenti

Denise Talenti, DNP, CNM
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1841
Email: dtalenti@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, 3rd Floor
Dr. Talenti's Personal Website


 no_photo

Prof. Cathy Thornton
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Tel: (607) 735-1844
Email: cthornton@elmira.edu
Office: Speech and Hearing Clinic
Prof. Thornton's Personal Website


 Milissa Volino

Milissa Volino, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1842
Email: mvolino@elmira.edu
Office: Cowles Hall, 3rd Floor
Dr. Volino's Personal Website


Karen Wheaton

Prof. Karen Wheaton
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Tel: (607) 735-1845
Email: Kwheaton@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 4
Prof. Wheaton's Personal Website