Request.InfoVisit.Elmira.Collegeenroll now

Professional Programs Faculty


Marybeth Gillis

Prof. Marybeth Gillis
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1884
Email: Mgillis@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall 304
Prof. Gillis's Personal Website


Susan Gustafson

Prof. Susan Gustafson
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1886
Email: sgustafson@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall 201


Phyllis Holtgrewe

Prof. Phyllis Holtgrewe
Associate Professor of Speech and Hearing
Tel: (607) 735-1846
Email: Pholtgrewe@elmira.edu
Office: Tompkins Hall
Mrs. Holtgrewe's Personal Website


James K. Nageldinger PhD.

Dr. James K.  Nageldinger
Assistant Professor of Literacy
Tel: (607) 735-1933
Email: jnageldinger@elmira.edu
Teacher Education Department


Dr. Rebecca Johnson

Dr. Rebecca Page Johnson
Assistant Professor of Education
Tel: (607) 735-1926
Email: rjohnson@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 24


Phyllis Holtgrewe

Dr. Hollie Kulago
Assistant Professor of Childhood Education
Tel: (607) 735-1719
Email: hkulago@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 22


Kathy Lucke

Dr. Kathy Lucke
Dean of Health Sciences and Professor Nurse Education Program
Tel: (607) 735-1890
Email: klucke@elmira.edu 
Office: Carnegie 203
Dr. Lucke's Personal Website


Dr. Deborah Owens

Dr. Deborah Owens
Associate Professor of Education - Literacy
Tel: (607) 735-1819
Email: dowens@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw 28


Dr. Linda Pratt

Dr. Linda Pratt
Dana Professor of Education and Executive Director of Teacher Education Programs
Tel: (607) 735-1911
Email: lpratt@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw 32
Dr. Pratt's Personal Website


Denise Talenti

Dr. Denise Talenti
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1841
Email: dtalenti@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall 207
Dr. Talenti's Personal Website


 Cathy Thornton

Prof. Cathy Thornton '98
Associate Professor of Speech and Hearing
Tel: (607) 735-1844
Email: cthornton@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 3
Prof. Thornton's Personal Website


 Milissa Volino

Dr. Milissa Volino
Associate Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1842
Email: mvolino@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall 303
Dr. Volino's Personal Website


Karen Wheaton

Prof. Karen Wheaton
Associate Professor of Speech and Hearing
Tel: (607) 735-1845
Email: Kwheaton@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 4
Prof. Wheaton's Personal Website


Ms. Thola Wolanski

Prof. Thola Wolanski
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1987
Email: twolanski@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie 307

Ms. Bonnie Woodruff

Prof. Bonnie Woodruff
Assistant Professor of Nurse Education
Tel: (607) 735-1887
Email: bwoodruff@elmira.edu
Office: Carnegie 202