Apply Today   Visit Today

Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty

 Jared Baker Dr. Jared Baker 
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1924
Email: jbaker@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 109
Dr. Baker's Personal Website 
 
Christine Bezotte Dr. Christine Bezotte 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1852
Email: cbezotte@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 206
Dr. Bezotte's Personal Website 
 
Todd Egan Dr. Todd Egan 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1888
Email: tegan@elmira.edu 
Office: Carnegie Hall 10
Dr. Egan's Personal Website 
 
Lynn Gillie Dr. Lynn Gillie 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1859
Email: Lgillie@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 203A
Dr. Gillie's Personal Website 
 
Charlie Jacobson Dr. Charlie Jacobson 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1950
Email: Chjacobson@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts 314
 
Dan Kjar Dr. Daniel Kjar 
Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: (607) 735-1826
Email: dkjar@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 105
Dr. Kjar's Personal Website 


 
Joseph Kolacinski Dr. Joseph Kolacinski 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1953
Email: jkolacinski@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts 104
Dr. Kolacinski's Personal Website 
 
Josiah Meyer Dr. Josiah Meyer 
Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1989
Email: smeyer@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts 218
Dr. Meyer's Personal Website 
 
 J. Michael Pratt Dr. J. Michael Pratt 
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Tel: (607) 735-1940
Email: mpratt@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 208
Dr. Pratt's Personal Website 
 
 Jerome Przybylski Dr. Jerome Przybylski 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1946
Email: Jprzybylski@elmira.edu 
Office: Watson Fine Arts 201
 
 Dr. JoAnne Redden Dr. JoAnne Redden 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Tel: (607) 735-1138
Email: jredden@elmira.edu
Office: Watson 101
 
 Cory Stilts Dr. Corey Stilts 
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tel: (607) 735-1850
Email: cstilts@elmira.edu 
Office: Kolker Hall 106
Dr. Stilts's Personal Website