Request.InfoApply.Now.Elmira.CollegeVisit EC

Humanities Faculty


Heidi Dierckx Dr. Heidi Dierckx
Professor of Classical Civilizations
Tel: (607) 735-1954
Email: hdierckx@elmira.edu
Office: Harris Hall 12A
Dr. Dierckx's Personal Website
 
Kim Prof. Dawn Fewkes
Lecturer in Writing
Tel: (607) 735-1187
Email: dfeweks@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 12
 
Kim Dr. Minjeong Kim
Lecturer in Writing
Tel: (607) 735-1188
Email: mkim@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 10
 
Mitchell Lewis Dr. Mitchell Lewis
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1709
Email: mlewis@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 208
Dr. Lewis's Personal Website
 
Mary Jo Mahoney Dr. Mary Jo Mahoney
Associate Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1962
Email: mjmahoney@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 10
Dr. Mahoney's Personal Website
 
Corey McCall Dr. Corey McCall
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Tel: (607) 735-1889
Email: cmccall@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 210A
Dr. McCall's Personal Website
 
Mihai Miroui Dr. Mihai Miroui
Lecturer in Foreign Language
Tel: (607) 735-1898
Email: mmiroiu@elmira.edu 
Office: Fassett Commons 9

 
Ozog Prof. Jesse Ozog
Lecturer in Writing 
Tel: (607) 735-1927
Email: jozog@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 2

 
Ozog Dr. Erin Riddle
Lecturer in Writing 
Tel: (607) 735-1188
Email: eriddle@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 14
Seybold Matthew Seybold, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
Tel: (607) 735-1957
Email: mseybold@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 236A
 
Seybold Dr. Lauren Shaw
Associate Professor of Romance Languages
Tel: (607) 735-1723
Email: lshaw@elmira.edu
Office: Gillett Hall 20
 
Ozog Dr. Katrina Shilts
Director of Freshmen Writing Program
Tel: (607) 735-1786
Email:kshilts@elmira.edu 
Office: McGraw Hall 3
 
Stoker Joel Stoker, ABD
Fellowship in Religous Studies
Tel: (607) 735-1189
Email: jstoker@elmira.edu
Office: McGraw Hall 210B